Faculty & Staff Directory

A-Z Index

View Faculty or Staff contact information ordered by last name.

View All
  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z
  • Baggio, Katiuscia
  • Executive Education Director
  • baggio@cimba.it
  • +39-0423-932120
  • Bunn, Mickey
  • Assistant Professor of Marketing
  • Clark, Mattie
  • Leadership Development Coach and Consultant
  • mattie@cimba.it
  • +39-0423-932120
  • Fiumicetti, Anna
  • Campus Coordinator and Coach
  • anna@cimba.it
  • +39-0423-932160
  • Hauserman, Nancy
  • Professor Emeritus of Management & Organizations
  • Hazlett, Leslie
  • Program Coordinator (University of Kansas)
  • lhazlett@ku.edu
  • +1-785-864-7526
  • Lago, Margherita
  • MBA Recruiting Coordinator
  • lago@cimba.it
  • +39-0423-932120
  • Olson, Eric
  • Assistant Professor of Economics
  • Pagon, Nina
  • Leadership Development Coach and Consultant
  • nina@cimba.it
  • +39-0423-932160
  • Smith, Brian
  • Udaykumar, H.S.
  • Professor of Mechanical Engineering
  • Vigmostad, Sarah
  • Associate Professor of Biomedical Engineering
  • White, Don
  • Retired Professor of Management